TEAM


Arch. DI Reinhard Litschauer

Geschäftsführer
rlitschauer@arch-litschauer.at

Arch. DI David Allram-Markel

Büroleitung Wien
am@arch-litschauer.at

Werner Damberger

Kaufmännische Administration
wdamberger@arch-litschauer.at

Markus Fröhlich

Planung & IT
mfroehlich@arch-litschauer.at

Christian Haidl

Planung
chaidl@arch-litschauer.at

Pascal Höbinger, BSc

Planung
phoebinger@arch-litschauer.at

Johanna Jungwirth

In Ausbildung
jjungwirth@arch-litschauer.at

Heide Kargl

Technische Administration
hkargl@arch-litschauer.at

DI Barbara Karner

Planung
bkarner@arch-litschauer.at

Melanie Kraus

derzeit in Karenz


Hannes Leistner

In Ausbildung


Julia Maier

Planung


Reinhard Maier

Bauleitung
rmaier@arch-litschauer.at

DI (FH) Nadine Müllner

Architektur
nmuellner@arch-litschauer.at

Andreas Neuwirth

Bauleitung
aneuwirth@arch-litschauer.at

DI Christoph Österreicher

Architektur & Bauleitung
coesterreicher@arch-litschauer.at

Gabriele Pöckl

Planung
gpoeckl@arch-litschauer.at

Andrea Prillmann

Technische Administration
office.wien@arch-litschauer.at

Iris Redl, BsC

Planung
iredl@arch-litschauer.at

Melanie Schmid

Planung & Bauphysik
mschmid@arch-litschauer.at

Ing. Robert Spilka

Bauleitung
rspilka@arch-litschauer.at

Ferdinand Straka

Bauleitung
fstraka@arch-litschauer.at

Lukas Strümpf

Planung
lstruempf@arch-litschauer.at

Günther Winkelbauer

Ausschreibung
gwinkelbauer@arch-litschauer.at

DI Martina Zeitelberger

Architektur
mzeitelberger@arch-litschauer.at
ImpressumDatenschutz